Contacto

mapa-contacto

Escríbenos

Chile

Monseñor Sotero Sanz 55, of. 802.
Providencia, Santiago, Chile

+56 2 29 404 100

contacto@m-risk.com

Colombia

Juliana Corredor

+57 322 366 0307

jcorredor@m-risk.com



México

Rodrigo Bello

+52 1 55 2081 8554

ebello@m-risk.com

Perú

María Prado

+51 1 6409784

mprado@m-risk.com



Panamá y Caribe

Roy Williams

+507 6675 8483

rwilliams@m-risk.com

Bolivia

Vilma Hurtado

+591 2 2722854

vhurtado@m-risk.com

Ecuador

Alfredo Coronado

+511 6409784

acoronado@m-risk.com

Síguenos